Matus

  • Eslovaquia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I just've finished Camino de Santiago Portuguese de la Costa. Now I'm heading south, probably Andaluzia

  • Descripción

    Hello everyone!

    My name's Matúš and I'm 27 years old guy from Slovakia. I have finished my university one year ago and now I'm on graduate internship in Spain. I come from small village called Ruskovce in Eastern Slovakia, near the Ukrainian borders, where I grew up on our small farm with my amazing parents, grandparents and two older brothers. I must say, I've had good life so far, and consider myself as very lucky person :) .. Later I've moved to town called Prešov, where I was studying Religious studies at the University of Prešov, so lot of history and philosophy stuff :)

    I like people and so far it seems like people like me for whatever reason :) .. I like to meet people from different cultures which motivates me to travel more and more, because I've met so amazing people all around the world thanks to traveling!

    What else should I say..As I've mentioned before, I'm on my graduate internship in Spain, dedicated to Digital Marketing so I'm working online at the moment.
    I love music! I like to listen various genres. I like to play a guitar a lot so I'm always for some fun with music :)

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Escritura
    Libros
    Películas y televisión

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Compañía para ancianos
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm communicative and open minded person with positive attitude. I grew up on a small farm with plenty of animals, so I'm familiar with most of the stuff around daily life on farm.

    I've been lucky to experience the world during my studies. Thanks to volunteering opportunities I could experience life in different cultures and meet a lot of amazing people. I've spend 3 months in Kenya as volunteer in rehabilitation center Mwangaza for drug addicted boys. Because I can play a guitar, I was teaching music, but accept this it was mostly about spending time with boys which means a lot of music, drawing, many various games and of course, football..a lot of football :D
    Amazing lifechanging experience!
    Next year I went to Scotland, where as volunteer I've experienced work with people with mental diseases in Beannachar Camphill Community, which was amazing experience for me as well. I can't even describe how thankful I am for having such opportunities, all thanks to erasmus program!
    Shortly after I've finished the university, I started to work as educator on elementary school, which means that I was spending time with children after class, so again, lot of music and fun :)

    So I would say about myself, that I am very cooperative and positive minded person. I like to have fun, but I also appreciate moments of silence :) I like to learn new things and face to new challenges, getting myself out of the comfort zone and experience the world. I'm also bit chubby, but strong guy, who can be really helpful around the house.

    That's all from me at the moment. If you have any questions, feel free to ask :)

    Have a nice day :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Slovak: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Polaco: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I really would like to learn speak spanish fluently, but I'm pretty much opened to learn any language :) I can also teach some slovak phrases and of course, we can and most likely will practice english too :)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    28

  • Algo más...

    I like to take a ride on bicykle. I like to ski. Sometimes I like to become an introvert and read some good book. That's the way I like to relax. I'm pretty huge fan of Tolkien books, good music and good food :)

    Also I think, it's important to mention that I'm fully vaccinated against COVID19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios