Matthias

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Does anyone want to go for hikes or another activity?:) I would love to! Pretty much down for anything just message me! :D

  • Descripción

    I really just want to make the most of this life, learn, share, laugh, have a positive impact in this world and just a great time as best as possible along the way.

    All the things I've done in life so far met at least one of these which made it easy for me to do them as it's enough to motivate me greatly. I'm extremely passionate about youthwork and have had a fair share of all different kinds of experiences. It's always been a constant thing I've done and will continue to do.

    Apart from lots of work in the social sector and others, I have also worked at an organic farm in India and helped out at a farm in Germany growing hops for two weeks each. I love nature and am not at all shy of physical work, love to go for runs or do any activity outside which made me enjoy that work a lot too!

    First aid is another thing I think is just so important and I got to train both adults and kids the past year and definitely want to keep sharing literally life saving knowledge.

    Cooking and food in general brings me a great deal of happiness too!:) Generally I would describe myself as an opportunist open to literally anything and especially now here in Ireland I would just love to get to know lots of new people, work, learn, share, laugh, make a difference and enjoy life.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Deportes de equipo
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    LGBT+
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Enseñanza
    Vida en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I'm trained to teach first aid, was part of a voluntary social year in Germany where I did that and youth work September20-October21.

    When it comes to youth work in general I've done a lot of tutoring on and off, joined many smaller opportunities, had an internship in an international kindergarten, taught English at an upper primary school in India as part of my voluntary social year abroad prior to the one in Germany, taught first aid to kids and arranged other acitivities the past year, joined a youth camp in Croatia for two weeks and am currently working at a preschool with autistics kids.

    I worked at two different farms, one in India and then one in Germany as well.

    In school I've worked in service and logistics too.

    These are my main experiences that have shaped me but I'm sure you can imagine there was a lot happening for me around them and I truly learned and continue to learn a lot. The main thing for me is that I really do all things I join with all of my heart and make the most of it and that's why it's been great so far.

    I do believe my main ability lies in youth work and teaching but I totally enjoyed the physical labout I have done so far and think I am a good fit for anything relating that as well.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I can teach German and English I suppose, though I am still learning a lot when it comes to English and want to improve my level to native level which I would never say I am yet. For German I am native. Spanish and French I both learned at school but it's been some time so these two are languages I really want to learn and practice more again. I could teach very basic French and Spanish though I think.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    I love any games and i general always try all kinds of different things and would describe myself as very easy going, so hit me with anything I will gladly join in! Languages and culture is another thing I'm very interested in. In the city where I currently live, Cashel, it's been hard for me to find new hobbies but in the past I've done Unihockey for a long time, track and field, basketball, volleyball, dance, climbing, yoga, lots of running and then whatever came along. For books, series, movies my favorite genre is thriller/horror but here also I try and like all kinds of things.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      strictly vegetarian, mostly vegan but I would definitely always try to find a good compromise that's convenient for you!

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios