Mathaeus

  • Brasil
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I am a Brazilian student currently living in Poland. I love to travel and meet people from different cultures. I first fell in love with the English language during my first international trip to Vancouver. I was simply fascinated with the opportunities that a foreign language can provide anyone. You get to talk to incredible people from all over the world, share a bit of your culture and learn about others as well. I was so obsessed that I decided to move to Portugal and start my graduation in Applied Linguistics. During graduation, I moved to Poland to study at the University of Warsaw. I am motivated to keep improving my language skills and share what I have learned with as many people as possible. It is my dream to show people how fun and fulfilling learning a new language is.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Ciclismo
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Idiomas
    Libros
    Música
    Cultura
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Enseñanza
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am currently studying applied linguistics at the University of Algarve in Portugal. During my third year, I moved to Poland to study at the University of Warsaw. I am fascinated by learning and teaching languages. I have recently finished a TEFL online course and started to teach my friends through online classes, but I do not have much experience teaching face to face. Nevertheless, I am eager to learn and willing to do my best to improve my teaching skills.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    24

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Comentarios