Mascha

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Noruega

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    21/09/2020 - 06/12/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • El perfil está conectado a

  • Descripción

    Hi, my name is Mascha, I´m 23 years old and I just finished my Bachelor in Psychology. I´m planning to visit some friends in Norway and volunteer afterwards, this is my first time doing workaway. During my Bachelor I studied abroad in Tromsø (Norway) for one year and I fell in love with the country and the students coming from all over the world. I love to learn about different cultures and to bring people together. Ever since I´ve been planning to come back and experience the nature and the spirit again. I like to be outdoors, go for a walk or a run. Other days I like to have a cozy day spent inside, just relaxing, watching the stars and philosophing about the world. I´m a passionate dancer, love to mediate and to cook. I´m open for new experiences and meeting new people. If you have questions, feel free to ask! :)
    Mascha

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Sostenibilidad
    Libros
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I´m passionate about the environment. I try to minimize my waste, especially plastic. I love to talk about sustainability and how to live more eco-firendly. Besides I´m a vegan and love to cook. I´m pretty comfortable with doing the household, cooking and cleaning. In my free time I meditate, go for run and practice ballet. Recently I worked on a farm with some friends. We took care of the dogs and horses and did some renovation around the house. You might hear, that I love animals. I´m also good with children, due to an au-pair I did after I finished high-school and an internship in a child psychiatry. German is my motherlanguage and I´m good in english, which I could help you with. During my bachelor I had a part-time job, where I had to do lot of administrative work on the computer, I consider myself good at plannig and organising. Besides I´m open-minded and curious to learn new things. At the moment I´m trying to learn spanish and how to play piano, maybe you can help me with that ;)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Norwegian: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

  • Edad

    24

  • Nacionalidad

    German

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      Vegan

Fotos

Comentarios