Martina

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Norge, Norway
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hei, my name is Martina, I am 25 years old and I come from Valle d'Aosta, in the Italian's Alps, on the border with the France and the Swizterland. I live in a small village in the mountains and I love the contact with nature, where I spend a lot of time and I practice most of my activities (es. collect herbs, berries, work in the garden, chop and sort the wood, take care of animals).
    I like to have an outdoor lifestyle during all the seasons and I like have an active life: the sport for me it's an important routine. (In particular walk in the mountains, practice martial-arts, yoga and icebath). I have an art project where I work with leather and in my free time I enjoy also drive my motorcycle and camping outside.
    I like travel and have cultural exchanges, for some years I have been traveling especially in Norway. During my travels I learned the norwegian language and more about the norwegian lifestyle.
    Flexibel.
    Precise.
    Polite.
    Good organisastion.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Libros
    Música
    Cultura
    Historia
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    ▪︎Leather craft: I work with the leather.
    I create objects for everyday life (es. sheaths for axes and knives, belts, bags, bracelets, necklaces, etc.)
    My works take inspiration from the folklore (especially from the Alps and from the Scandinavia). Often I like to assemble to my works elements of nature, like wood, bones or stones. (Instagram: Svart Ulv.)
    - - - - - - - - - - -
    ▪︎Work experiences in Italy:
    I have experience in factory work, assembly line, machinery, quality control and product packaging.
    In Valle d'Aosta I worked in two importants factory:
    1) Grivel: produces mountain equipment like: ski poles, trekking poles, paddles, crampons and ice axes.
    2) Savio: produces alcohol, including typical products and coffee.

    A the same time I like working outside, with the animals and by hand. This is the best lifestyle for me and in the Alps I can do this kind of works with my family (cut wood, do carpentry work, grow fruit and vegetables, take care of our chickens and go to the woods to collect what nature offers us).
    - - - - - - - - - - -
    ▪︎Work experiences in Norway:
    I did some workaway experiences.
    1) Spring-summer 2019: in a farm in Frosta, Nord Trøndelag. I worked most of my time outdoors, with some gardening jobs and especially with the animals. I built fences for horses-donkeys-lamas, I fed the animals and took care of them. I done some carpentry work.
    2) Winter 2020: Kågen, Nord of Troms. I shoveled the snow, cut the wood in the forest, repaired the dog yard fences, cleaned the dog houses, fed them and kept everything in order. Help with cooking and cleaning the house.
    3) Spring 2020: Alta, Finnmark.
    Helping with dogs in a husky farm.
    I took care of the dogs, feeding them, cleaning their houses and keeping the dog farm tidy. Take care of the chickens, outdoor gardening, cleaning and general orders, cooking.
    4) Summer 2020: Skoganvarre, Finnmark.
    I worked in the Villmarka campsite, helping with gardening, cleaning the apartments and painting the cabins.
    5) Autumn 2020: Nord Reisa, Nord of Troms.
    I worked with the Sami people in the mountains for the calf brand.
    - - - - - - - - - -
    ▪︎I have three licenses (B-A1-A2) and I can drive the car, the motorbikes (mainly custom bikes) and the snowmobile.
    - - - - - - - - - - -
    ▪︎I can speak Italian, french, english, norvegian.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Norwegian: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25

  • Nacionalidad

    Italy

  • Algo más...

    I'm flexibel and I like precision, punctuality and a good organisastion.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios