Martina

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Mexico - Desde Ene 2022 Hasta Ago 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello :)
    I am a 26 years old Italian girl, living in the beautiful La Paz, Baja California at the moment.
    I studied languages at university and I visited 20 countries so far.

    After my graduation in 2018 I moved to the USA (NY) for one year as au pair, after that I moved to Spain where I worked in Barcelona in a 5* Hotel as a barista for 4 months, and then I went to Madrid for my Master's in event management and business tourism before the covid hit.

    I traveled to many countries volunteering around: Cuba, Sri Lanka, Peru, and Burkina Faso teaching English to kids.
    All of those have been amazing life-changing experiences, that helped me to see further and get to know myself way better.
    It's amazing how kids in poor countries are always happy and confident to stay with you, compared to Western countries.
    That's why I love traveling because it opens your mind and makes you realize things that at home you don't see.

    The thing I love the most to do is living in nature, dancing, taking photos, and being surrounded by nice and beautiful souls.
    I love speaking languages and comparing things with people from all over the world.

    I consider myself a very easy-going girl, with a positive attitude, detail-oriented, and always ready to help others (that is the most important thing to do in this unique life in my honest opinion :)).

    I always look around the corner and prove myself, getting out of my comfort zone.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Libros
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Vida en una granja
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I love cooking, painting, and do crafts.
    I also like to work as a group leader and taking people around, showing them the nice things to see.
    I am graduated in translation so I can also translate for you, in case you'll need it.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am a language teacher but I would like to get the Proficiency certificate in English. I can teach you Italian or Spanish

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    26

  • Algo más...

    I teach languages and I have a lot of experience with kids.
    I am a yoga practitioner and I could teach some yoga if needed.
    I am also good in taking pictures.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegeterian

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.