Markus

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    10/05/2019 - 31/12/2019

  • Medallas

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    Hello my name is Markus,
    I'm come from Germany from a little town near by Frankfurt. My life what a little bit boring, until i bought me a camper and fulfilled my dream. I'm going to this journey to learn better English and learn about the people and the country.
    My camper van I have expanded myself, with
    Electrics, sink, sofa bed and a little solar plate. I think I'm a creative man I painting my wall on my room how you can see it on my pics.
    Am I just restoring a motorcycle from scratch you see on my pics.
    On days off, I like to help my grandpa in his garden plant tomatoes, cucumbers, salad, etc

    Currently I want to see a lot of travel something of the world, at some point it would be my dream to own a small farm and to take care of myself

    Moreover I dalways interested for new adventures. I am a kind person maybe a bit shy but a hard worker, you can rely on me.
    Sorry for my bad English.. :) I'm still lerning

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am a trained electrician
    Studied electrical engineers
    I like to screw and build myself things
    Good at maths and logical thinking
    Friendly and learning fast
    I love the nature, But I still have a lot to learn..

  • Idiomas hablados

    German im learning english

  • Edad

    26

  • Algo más...

    I signed up here to meet new friends

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios