Marjorie

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Hiking
    Strolling in a city, on the sea shore

  • Descripción

    Hello dear host !
    My name is Marjorie, and if I have subscribed here, it is to discover Spain, its climate, agriculture, landscapes, culture and of course Spanish people. I would like to discover other methods, other crops in a farm or with passionate people growing plants in their free time.

    Why workaway? : I have done my studies in agriculture but never got the time to see what it could be outside of France. So I would like to fuse this project with some holidays in free times through workaway.
    I have never been a workawayer before, but I have full confidence in my adaptability and cheerfulness. I am looking forward to take part in your project, and potentially share a part of your daily life.

    The works I can do :
    I am really open to all kind of works, animals tending, gardening, building, chores, etc. I have already worked in vegetable farms as a student and I help my parents (farmers too) sometimes, usually in summer for the harvest. So I have done physical work and I can handle it if needed. I also like gardening a lot, tending animals and spend my time outside.
    Building: I have never done some building work but I wish I could learn with you if you are doing some. I already painted kitchen furniture and put up wallpaper. I also assemble pieces of furniture together.
    I can offer my help with all the house chores too, cooking, cleaning. I would like to learn and share more recipes too.

    About me, my interests:
    I like hiking in the countryside, cycling, jogging, and reading. I used to dance (swing) a lot before the covid, and I like music a lot too, but not too loud. I don't smoke. I have a small allergy to dog hair, so I do not touch them much even if I like them but I can live without any problem with one nonetheless. I have already lived with one in an internship.

    I am seeking an host in every area of Spain, with a preference for andalucia because I'd like to see the Alhambra and the sea coast, and will be available in march until Eastern.

    Feel free to contact me if you think I could be a good asset for your project!
    See you soon!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Experience:
    I worked as a management counselor for farmers in an accounting firm, mostly with cattle farms.
    I worked as an economic consultant too a few years before.
    I worked in two organic vegetable farms. My parents are farmers too, only cereal crops.

    What I can do:
    - gardening: I help my mom and my two grand-mothers in their garden.
    -tending animals : My grands-parents have got around 20 rabbits and I help them to look after them. We have 4 sheeps in the garden too in summer.
    -help around at home
    -light building
    -Software: Excel/powerpoint

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    FRENCH: My mother tongue. I can help you learning it. ENGLISH: I would like to improve my skills in english. I essentially need to speak, and I ask for nothing more. I can help people who wish to improve too in english, even if I am not perfectly fluent. ESPANOL: He aprendido espanol al insti durante tres años. Estaba quasi diez años antes. Pues he olvidado un poco. Me gustaria mejorar mi conocimientos del cuatro idioma mas hablado del mundo. Necessito hablar con gente paciente, y por ejemplo leer periodicos o libros, etc. Todos los ayudas estan los bienvenidas. DEUTSCH: Ich habe auch Deutsch in Schule gelernt, wie Espanol. Ich habe schon Reisen in deutchland (Sarrland, Köln, Bayern) gemacht. Jedoch, spreche ich nicht mehr Deutsch heute. Ich brauche Vokabeln und Grammar wieder lernen und viel übungen machen. Deutch ist nicht mein Priorität heute. Ich würde gern eher Espanol sprechen. Aber, mag ich viel Deutchland und die Sprache, es ist immer gut zu sprechen!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    26

  • Algo más...

    I have got respiratory allergies, so I can only live with non-smoking people or people smoking outside. But honestly, I am easy to live with. Don't mind to much these allergies stuff, I'm used to anyway.

    There is nothing else I think. I have explained everything in my profile main description.
    You can of course ask me questions if you want more piece of information.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Hazelnut/ Avellana / Haselnuss. I'm all right with other nuts like walnut, almonds, ...

    • Dieta especial
      no

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios