Marion

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Actually in Spain since 2 years. Looking for new adventures! Wanna join me?

    Mi próximo destino:

    Mexico - Desde Nov 2021
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello! I'm Marion from France 🇫🇷 I'm 26 and I'm looking for new adventures all over the world! I'm currently living in Barcelona, Spain 🇪🇸. I used to travel before coronavirus and now it's time for me to travel again!

    It’s my first time here in Workaway. I decided to subscribe on this application because I realized that I have always traveled by living an experience with natives and helping them!

    I worked with children since I'm young. Mainly with children from 0 to 6. In France, I worked in a nursery and in a daycare. Then I had my first experience as an au pair in Tarragona, Spain. I was taking care of children for 1 year and living with a Spanish family. I also worked as an pair in the United States, in Birmingham (Alabama) for 1 year too! Now, these families are part of my life.

    Here in Spain, I am the nanny of a little baby (7 months) and his big brother (2.5 years), and also working with another family with a little girl (3 years). Oh yeah, I love my job :)

    I am looking to help on a project with children but I am also very open to learn new things! I love animals and enjoy to spend my time in the nature. I would like to find a long-term project. Minimum 3 months. I have always dreamed of helping children in need : Orphanage, participating in the education of children through school, etc.. I have always faithfully committed to a project and if you choose me as a volunteer, I promise to do my best!

    Feel free to contact me if you're looking for a good volunteer or a parter to travel with.

    I speak French and Spanish fluently. I can also have a conversation in English!

    Can't wait to ear from you! :-)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Libros
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    New here! I have a lot of experience with children, I also already done cherry pickup and always volonteer to learn new things!

    If you're looking for a respectful person, very kind and the heart to help other people, please feel free to contact me! I will be very happy to talk with you!

    I want to discover the world and meet new people to share amazing experiences!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I love learning new languages! I can teach you French or Spanish :) Would love to improve my english!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    27

  • Algo más...

    I love working with children! I used to travel and take care of children living in a family. Sharing is the most beautiful thing of traveling!

    I practice meditation, yoga and I spend a lot of time in the nature to do hiking!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.