Marijana

  • Serbia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    An active and joyful person up to new challenges. Eager for learning about hostel management, gardening, beekeeping, viticulture and free-diving. Meanwhile, I will meditate and enjoy every instant🪐🌊

    Mi próximo destino:

    Portugal - Desde Ago 2022 Hasta Oct 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi everyone! My name is Marijana and I am 25-year-old young woman from Serbia.
    As a Tourism manager and a person that enjoys going on adventures and taking part in sports I would like to have this first workaway experience. Perfect scenario would be to work in a hostel close to sea and to get to know how all of management functions.

    I enjoy laughing, being in nature hiking, spending time with animals and by night talking scary stories with friends. I have two younger sisters and the three of us are bestfriends. Every weekend we enjoy spending time with family including our very special puppy Cezar🐶
    By being part of this experience, I would definitely like to learn more about gardening, beekeeping, cooking traditional dishes and viticulture. The icing on the cake would be to learn free-diving and be every day in marine activities creating memories.

    I am very interested in learning about eco-friendly projects, rural sustainable activities and having the opportunity to learn new languages. Being surrounded by other people from different cultures and at the same time contributing to the local community, would mean a lot to improving myself. This way I could combine working experience with time in being present by meditating, being grateful and just enjoying.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Películas y televisión
    Astronomía
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have finished Bachelor degree of Tourism and Hotel Management at the Faculty of Sciences in Novi Sad, Serbia.
    Since I was 10 years old I have been working in a family business, we rent a bar where people celebrate important events such as birthdays and anniversaries. I help with catering, decoration, hospitality and cleaning before and after celebrations.
    For a year and half I have been working as a Recruiter and Track and Trace at the company of Transport and Logistics, using both English and Spanish languages. Now I am ready to try something new in my profession.
    Since I started my studies I was part of a couple volunteer associations such as WBAA-Western Balkan Alumni Association, where I have shared my knowledge and ideas with other students from Balkans.
    Also, few years ago with my mom, we have decided to paint the whole house and to make it warmer for our family. So using imagination, being creative and helpful is something I enjoyed doing.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Serbian: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I could teach my native language Serbian and also Spanish and English

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25

  • Algo más...

    I used to swim professionally and now I like to do it just for me recreationally. So spending time close to sea, for me it is a wonderful experience.
    I enjoy being active, running and doing exercises outside.
    Astrology and mysteries are really interesting to me, that is why I watch a lot of documentaries.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.