Maria Camila

  • Colombia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    India - Desde Ago 2022 Hasta Sep 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi! I'm Camila, I'm a 31 years old woman who loves to be open to discover and experience the wonderful surprises life has for us at all times.

    I studied product design at the university, worked at a design studio, but afterwards life took to a slightly different way and as a designer I started working in a therapeutic environment, where I discovered Arts-Therapy.

    Last year I made the desicion to move to Spain to study my master's degree in Arts-Therapy in Madrid, and along with this desicion have been coming a lot of amazing people, travels and very special moments. For me Art therapy is a way to reconnect with our own innate creation hability to express it in all dimensions of our life.

    I enjoy dancing, playing with kids, cooking and sharing this with others, specially getting inspired with new recipes and cooking secrets!. and within my own process I'm uncovering my love for watercolor, teather and painting. I'm open to do and learn anykind of arts and carfts.

    I was born in a big city but for almost 2 years before coming to Spain I moved to the country side, at this time I learned about this way of living wich i loved, among it I learned to grow some of my food. I love to be surrounded by nature and calm places.

    I'm open to learn, to do my best at everything I do and share smiles 😊

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can help you with handy work, arts and crafts. I consider my self patient and precise for this matter. Having studied product design give me a base for this.

    I like being around kids and playing with them. Taking care of them. Reading together and creating games.

    I like keeping my things in order so count on me to help you taking care of things and organizing.

    Cooking is something I enjoy too. I like trying and making up new recipes but I can show you some traditional recipes too. Specially from Colombia!

    Spanish is my native language and I'm fluent in English.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I can teach Spanish as it is my native language. I would like to practice English. And there was a time were I studied Italian but forgot a lot...I would like to practice and learn again.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    31

  • Algo más...

    I like swimming, I love the beach, I like playing cards and board games. I like mimic ones. And I'm always looking for ways to learn, always open to learn something new and share it with others.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios