Marcos

  • Chile
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (8)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Hello! I'm currently in Zadar, Croatia. Looking for hang out and just chill. I am interesting in language exchange, music, photography, chess, or just relax

    Mi próximo destino:

    Croatia - Desde Jun 2022 Hasta Sep 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hola! my name is Marcos, I am chilean and I am 33 years old.
    I am from Valparaiso, maybe the most beautiful and bohemian city in Chile.
    My motivation are have new experiences and learn with each of them. I am grateful with my life so I am always with a smile and doing my best and I enjoy each day as if it were the last.
    I am in Zadar, Crostia for the summer. Although I have plans to go Albania in October or jump to Turkey or somewhere after the European summer ends, however I can change my mind quite often. I am into hiking, outdoor activities, meditation, photography, chess, language exchange, grab a beer or just explore new places and meet new souls.
    I have lived abroad and traveling for 5 years and I am full of experiences and with full of great energy.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Idiomas
    Música
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda doméstica

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I worked in logistic for around 9 years so I decided to explore since I was not happy and sure about it.
    I went to New Zealand and I have experiences in cleaning gutters, housekeeper, factories, vineyard....oh I worked as a cellar hand in a winery too.
    After New Zealand, I went to Denmark where I worked a housekeeper and kitchen helper.
    Then I came to Sweden where I live so far and I got experience in a great bar, kitchen and also vegan food.
    I am always up to learn more things and improve my skills in any area.
    I speak Spanish, English and basic Swedish, since I studied for 6 months in Sweden.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Swedish: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am into new languages. I can help with Spanish and English and why not Swedish but is super basic so I want to improve it.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    33

  • Algo más...

    I like playing chess and I would love to learn to play an music instruments, my dreams is the guitar but I am interested in any.
    I am a big fun of the music and I like reading too. I am into meditation and work out too, long walks and have an active life. Of course, I like just chill and do nothing sometimes .

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian or vegan

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios