Mark

Desde: Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    17/11/2020 - 27/05/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Mi situación

    viajando


    building projects/agriculture/carpentry/gardening/general maintenance/offgrid

  • Descripción

    Carpentry, cabinet maker, general building work, outside work

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Carpentry, building, roofing, finishing, groundwork

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

  • Edad

    62

  • Algo más...

    Hello! I'm Mark, from the UK, looking to explore a different way of life in Portugal, and to make new friends. My aim eventually is to buy a renovation project to live in, but before I do that I'd like to do some workaways, to get to know the regions and meet some likeminded people. I'm an experienced cabinet maker and designer (see photos of my work) as well as all-round building experience, including roofing, building, decorating, general maintenance and agricultural work. I'm also looking to gain knowledge of sustainable living, gardening permaculture and living off the land. I've travelled extensively throughout my life, and have decided to settle down and explore every nook and cranny of Portugal. I like to live a simple life and experience the things around me. I'm looking forward to learning new skills, and contributing my hard work to create special and exciting projects. I'm really excited to meet and share ideas with likeminded people. Salut!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios