Marc

Desde: Francia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Camboya, Indonesia, Laos, Malasia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Singapur, Tailandia, Vietnam

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    31/07/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Descripción

    Hi
    My name is Marc, I'm 47 years old and I live in Bordeaux, France. I have a lot of activities but the main thing in my life is traveling and meeting other cultures.
    I am a teacher in the second degree (for adults), as well as university, in marketing and economics and I also have a brand that is sold all over the world.
    Travel is my main activity, I travel alone with my backpack, and so I go to meet other countries, culture, way of life .. in fact I like people and I always try to learn and discover.
    I visit a dozen countries a year. This year since January 01, 2019, I went to Russia, Israel, Spain, Italy, Denmark and in July I will be 3 weeks in Mongolia.
    A student told me about Workaway and that's how I want to help for August.
    It would be a great way for me to meet people and other ways of life more easily.
    I am full of energy, always positive and in a good mood, very sporty too, I like adventure and to learn with new people.
    Intercultural exchange is a priority for me and I integrate with the local population during all my travels, and that's what I like.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am able to bring a lot of help in various fields.
    As a teacher I can help progress in the French language but why not for marketing advice for example.
    I would like to contribute to a cultural or artistic or ecological program.
    Being very athletic physical work is not a problem for me and I am familiar with the manual work in the construction or maintenance of a house.

  • Idiomas hablados

    French native, english, a little italian

  • Edad

    48

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios