Maik

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Germany - Desde Sep 2022 Hasta Nov 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hola, my name is Maik. I am German. I live in Portugal now and I have a beautiful project called "Gods Paradise".

    I love to do physical work. I love nature and to carry my soul into different places to support to make them more beautiful.
    Especially I love gardening and painting and cooking and land cleaning and and and.....

    Also I am a masseur and I can support you with relaxing and energetical massages at your place.

    In general I describe me as an optimistic, sometimes ;-) funny and very social person. I like to work in groups and also sometimes I like it to spend time in quite places being alone or with less people. Having my own space is impotrtant for me.

    I am a solution thinker. For me everythinmg is possible. Or lets say: "The sky is not my limit ;-)".

    If you are looking for a "good vibe man" who is a strong and passionate worker, just contact me.

    P.S. Also I want you to know that I have had a near death experiance and since then I believe in god the great spirit, the divine - or however you want to call this energy.
    Since I met god I try to fill everything with Love and even the work that I do, I fill up more and more with Love and passion.

    I will be happy when you contact me!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to learn portuguese

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Hi, my name is Maik.

    I am german. I bought a wonderful piece of land in Portugal at a beautiful riverside. My project is called "Gods Paradise".

    I love to do physical work. I like to put my love and passion into places to help to make them more beautiful. Especially I love to do gardening, painting, cooking, land cleaning and and and... Also I have some experiances in building walls.

    I am an optimistic and good vibe person. I can be very calm as I have a very funny side also. I love to connect with others and to learn something new and to share my wisdom and knowledge.
    I would love to make your place more shiny and beautiful.

    Also I am masseur. I offer relaxing and energetical healing massages. I love to support you with beautiful and powerful relaxing massages.

    After a near death experiance I reconnected myself with god. Since then I changed my old life completely. I believe in god (which is unconditional love for me).

    And last but not least I am a "soul coach" and a satsang teacher. I offer coachings and Satsangs to support single persons, groups and companies to connect with the source again. The content of the soul coachings and the satsangs is to help others to get back to the path of their soul.

  • Edad

    49

  • Algo más...

    I love music and to dance.
    Since my near dath experiance I am a spiritual person also.
    My hobbys are hiking, mountainbiking, playing table tennis, jumping onmn my trampolin, nature and I love to share the wisdom of god.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.