Martín

Desde: España

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Argentina, Canadá, Chipre, Colombia, Croacia, Eslovenia, Filipinas, Francia, Gran Bretaña, Grecia, Holanda, Hungría, Irlanda, Islandia, Italia, Portugal, República Checa, Senegal, Suiza

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    06/10/2017 - 09/07/2018

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    Hey there! My name is Martin, I'm 24 years old and I'm from Madrid, Spain. I recently got my degree in Energy Engineering that I studied at the Technical University of Madrid, and the last year at the AGH University of Krakow, Poland, following the Erasmus+ program.
    After the great experience that the Erasmus was, I returned to Madrid and right now I want to explore a little bit more the world as well as other cultures, and I think Work away is a perfect choice.
    I usually use websites like Couchsurfing, blablacar or hitch-hiking.org that I love their philosophy and because I have met really fascinating people thanks t them.
    Despite what I studied, I really like doing and playing music, guitar drums singing or whatever has to be done to create music and make people vibrate! I also like to write poems or short stories, as well as acting or making shows. I really like doing a thing on stages. And also you know, making youtube videos and that stuff, love it.
    And of course, traveling! I was traveling this summer for a month and a half crossing Europe by hitch-hiking and sleeping on the beach in Greece and it was and AMAZIng experience. I met lots of interesting people around there and I want to meet more! :)
    I consider muy self as an optimistic, creative and restless person, funny (A LOT you'll see, I'm fucking amusing, yeh) and adaptable.

    WHAT CAN I OFFER: I'm willing to work but most importantly I'm willing to learn! I love learning, so any task that looks a bit interesting I'll be happy to do it. And apart from that, I can share my knowledge of those things that I know more about: science and music! I can help you with your house maintenance in the energy aspect, and I can play/teach/share all my music knowledge with you. Ah, also OI love cooking! ;)

    Sooo I want to live nice experiences around the world and I hope this website allows me to do it. I think I can contribute a lot in many ways, so please don't doubt to contact me if you need to ;)
    I speak English, some italian and basic french that I want to improve. And some Spanish as well, a little bit.
    Hope to see you all soonnnnnnnn and have nice days, byee!

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Energy engineering and technical issues, music and shows, languages (as much as I know), treating with people or tourists, cooking, teaching, cleaning and any basic chores.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Spanish, English, Italian, French (notions)

  • Edad

    24

  • Nacionalidad

    Spanish

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      -

    • Dieta especial
      -

Fotos

Comentarios