Maria & Hugo

Desde: Portugal & Brasil

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Noruega

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/05/2020 - 30/05/2021

  • Medallas

    Explorer

  • Nuestra situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    We are 2 people with a positive, respectful, happy (with sense of humour, we believe so :) and joyful atitude towards life. This reflects in our relationship, and leaves us in a fluid and harmonious environment for 3 years now. We are open minded and love to integrate socially as a couple and as individuals too.
    In our daily basis, cleaning, organising and taking care of our space comes naturally in a proactive way.
    When it comes to general tasks (cooking and general maintenance for example) creativity is the main ingredient. With different backgrounds and professional skills (chef and visual artist) we like to explore and find different solutions and flavours during our routine.
    We love nature and take care about our foot print on earth. Love to travel, to cook, to dance, drink a good wine and have a relaxed time in front of the fire.
    We believe in Universal Law of giving and receiving.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Práctica de idiomas

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    MARIA:
    I am a professional Chef but I consider myself an handy person and prefer to be open to possibilities for different kinds of work.
    From gardening, receiving hosts, cooking to taking care of someone(child, elder or whatever), I am and feel completely capable. Both of my parents are vets so I have some knowledge and pleasure working or being around big or small animals. I was raised in Portugal's country side in a farm, so I am used to gardening, growing food and taking care of animals since childhood.
    Some experiences working outside of my country: resident housekeeper in Spain; elderly care in UK; picking fruits in France; Chef in Thailand; waitress and Chef in Norway
    HUGO:
    I'm a handyman person who loves to create and fix things in general. Really creative and I like to solve situations and problems with an artistic and good finish approach. From painting to electric (basic). I have a very good sense of interior design and like to transform the environment and the places where I live. I like also to work with wood (made a basic woodwork course lot's of years ago and would love to learn and explore this ability).
    I'm a visual artist (since 2011) working with different mediums. Illustration, painting panels, murals, digital art and design. During my graduation in Social communication (Advertisement and Marketing) I also have the opportunity to study photography and video production. I can work with web design too (using good platforms as SquareSpace) and work with social media too.

    Profissional web page: www.ninjahart.com
    Instagram: @ninjahart

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    Portuguese: Fluido

  • Edad

    30 & 36

  • Algo más...

    We are currently in Norway, ready to start a new experience.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios