Luna

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Buenos Aires, Argentina - Desde Ago 2022 Hasta Ago 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I am a 21 year old girl, who has traveled to various places like England, Spain, Portugal, Italy, USA, Belgian and Saint Baths. I speak French and English and can understand Spanish and speak the basics of the language. I love animals and have lived around them all my life. I can swim, play tennis, horse ride and play or willing to learn how to practice lots of other sports.
    I love music, I used to play violin. I also love foreign languages and I am willing to learn more. I am open minded and ove having discussions about all sorts of subjects. I also like reading, and learning about French and English literature and would enjoy discovering more foreign literature.
    Furthermore travelling has always been a big part of my life, I enjoy it a lot and I think it is important to explore like a tourist but also to learn about all the different cultures that surround us today. Workaway is therefor the best way to do that.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have been educated homeschooled in Saint Baths when I was very young, then went to school in England for three years and since I was twelve I have been in school in France. I am fluent in French so I can easily teach the basics to young children. I am also fluent in English and can do the same. I know the basics of Spanish and can understand most of it.
    I am a peaceful person around animals and I am not scared of them apart from snakes. I love working outside in any sort of weather and I can adapt easily to any task I am given.
    I can also work with tools and know how to drive even if I don't have my licence yet. I am usually an early riser. I can also work late and for a couple hours without a break.
    I have always been someone willing to help out and I like working in groups as much as alone. I have a big family therefor I am used to living with different characters all the time.
    I have traveled quiet a lot with my family but also with friends in the summer to the beach or in the winter on skiing trips or even on school trips starting from the local farm to Madrid, Paris and Belgian.
    I love having long discussions about any subject, it can be about thoughts, feelings, political beliefs, religion etc.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    I love watching comedy shows and playing card games. I also love going on hikes, for a run, for a ride etc.
    I watch lots of films when I have free time, whether it is a comedy, a romance, action, thriller etc.
    I read a bit, and love to discover new books or articles or magasines in French and in English.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.