Lucie

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Explorer
Super Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Portugal
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    I travelled for two years doing workaways in different countries in Pacific and Asia with my ex-companion.
    Now I'am back in France since nearly 4 years. I'm was working in a music school in a popular neighbourhood I was in charge of social-cultural projects and communication. I recently quit my job. Now I've got more time for my involvement in local associations fighting for migrants rights and ecological matters and more time to appreciate life, spend time at home with my house-mates and play more music.

    I have the project to live in a community in the future in the most sustainable and self-sufficient way possible. While I have a more "classical" way of life in my hometown (even if trying to live in a sustainable way with gardening, organic food, no chemical products...), I want to use my holidays to go to various communities to learn about collective life, permaculture, eco-friendly construction, self-sufficiency, natural medicine...

    I'm always ready to help, hardworker, not affraid to get dirty hands. I love to learn knew things about culture, art, ecology, permaculture, feminism, ecofriendly construction...and share good times with people.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Música
    Política / justicia social
    Cultura
    Eventos y sociedad
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am graduated in Communications and artistic project management. I can help with project management and communication.
    But I am also more than ready to help with everything manual and gardening.
    I already have few knowledges about gardening as I got my own vegetables garden.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Would like to learn spanish !

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    30

  • Algo más...

    I love music, art in general, nature, trekking and yoga.
    Not affraid of minimal comfort.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      gluten free and lactose free but don't panic I love every vegetables

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios