Lorina

  • Canadá
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (2)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    My name is Lorina Brault, I'm 20 years old and I'm studying in a program called Arts and Sciences. I am a very enthusiastic person who's always up for going on adventures of all kind. Also my energy is overflowing and I am rarely mean or unhappy.
    Also, I like to learn without realizing it. It's in nature that I experience the greatest intellectual growth. I observe, question myself and learn. Moreover, this huge world filled with personalities, music, animals and colors is, in my opinion, the widest learning field.
    I'm also really helpful and patient. I never leave a person in trouble.
    Finally, one of the things that represents me the most is that I am a musician. I play guitar, sing and I like to bring people together to share sweet melodies.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Every summer I travel overseas and in Quebec looking for jobs in the tourism industry. Since I already have two job experiences in the tourism industry, I have acquired skills in customer service, in the use of reservation sites like Booking.com or reservotron, in the preparation of canoe-camping trips and in several other areas.
    I also worked several times in customer service which developed my resourcefulness and my interpersonal skills. For example, I was a waitress in a retirement home where I was offering my best smiles, keeping the place clean and fulfilling all the elders' demands. In addition, the tenants were predominantly English speaking, so I was able to practice my spoken English.
    I know how to use a cash register, I am very comfortable with it. I also communicate perfectly in French both orally and in writing.
    Also, I have been playing guitar for 10 years now so I am able to teach beginners some tricks. Same thing for singing.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    I like adrenaline, nature, climbing, music, animals and making people smile.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios