Lorenzo

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi! I was born in '97 in Bologna which is located in the North of Italy, and since my childhood I live in a small town which is 20' minutes far from it.

    Despite I have a bachelor degree in Energy Engineering, my passions range from learning & playing music, designing environments, DIY, playing every sport, wandering in the nature, reading, arguing about ideals & humankind, and - of course - drinking & partying!!

    My dream life is to spend my free time meeting new people and embracing so many different cultures, meanwhile trying to keep studying and to improve my work skills.

    Uh, and I also get along with photography and video editing as well.

    Thanks for reading, wish you the best!!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I think I'm a handyman, but I don't like to specify my skills.
    However, the most important thing is my desire to learn everything I don't know how to do.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I need to improve my English language, so I'll be able to travel anywhere meeting new people and discovering new cultures. I'm Italian, I can teach my language.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25

  • Algo más...

    I think I'm very open minded, there's no culture above the others, thus I want to discover peoples mind and their way of living.
    I love reading books and scientific magazines.
    I enjoy taking photograph, expecially about nature and night landscape.
    I usually go trekking or by bike, but I like doing a lot of sports like basketball, football, swim, snowboard, frisbee...
    Oh, I also like going to parties and drink!

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Cat

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios