Marie

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (65)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hey everyone, I‘m Marie, I’m 20 years old and after finishing my finals in Germany last year I‘m now into travelling, getting to know new cultures and people and making experiences. After walking the Camino de Santiago in Spain and backpacking throught Portugal in 2020, I now fulfiled my dream of a minivan in which I solo travelled in 2021, the year I decided not to write the planned university application but to continue travelling without a deadline anymore. So I’m now in my second year of making new experiences, learning new languages, making friends out of strangers and getting to know myself better. I‘m going back to backpacking and will leave my minivan at home for a while.
    I want to try out things I‘ve never had the courage or time to do before, to actually live self development and discover some of this planet.
    I‘m looking forward to meet you workawayers and hosts, see you :)

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Escritura
    Música
    Fotografía

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    In Germany I had Workshops about working with kids and young Teenagers with who I worked with at weekend activities or holiday trips. I was able to use this when I had 3 workaway stays with families, where I spend time with the kids.
    I‘m an aunt of my older sisters kids myself, so I‘m used to have children around.
    I also have experience in making a connection to unknown animals, since I‘m taking out some dogs from people in our town.
    I worked at a beergarden where I learned about gastronomy and improved this knowledge in a café in Germany.
    I did exchange programs to France, Netherlands and Istrael where I found out that I like to make friends out of strangers and that I like to learn new languages.
    Since I‘ve been involved in school projects and decisions I like to organise and to help physically and mentally by giving my ideas. I‘m interested in working with people, l like to cook and to make music.
    I‘m interested in economical living and working and found myself excited about using my hands like that for the first time when I had a stay at a little gardening farm with a family in Tuscany (Italy).

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Italiano: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      I‘m kinda allergic to some food: cow milk, wheat and soy(a).

    • Dieta especial
      I‘m basically eating vegan

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios