Aniela & Lionel

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

  • Descripción

    We're Polish-French couple both interested in spirituality, holistic health, self care, sport.
    We lived in France for 6 years, now we travel and discover countries and people before we sattle down eventually. We have two great experiences of Workaway in Ecuador, one in a cocoa farm and the other in a hostel. We dream about having an organic farm in the future so we're really enthusiast about workaway farm experience. We will be really happy to meet you and share our skills and interests.
    Aniela
    I'm 26 and I have mostly worked as waitress in my life because I really like talking with people, organisation and some adrenaline.
    I studied Economic Sciences but eventually I understood that I don't want to work with numbers and some theorical science about how people should live to make more but with actual, real people, their well being and help people to discover themselves so I decided to start a yoga teacher training focused on philosophy. Then I started trainings focused on energetic healing, Reiki, astrology, Human Desing.
    I'm interested in psychology, astrology, yoga, work with the body, meditation, philosophy, religions. I love nature, children, organising trips, and learning new things. I'm learning to sing and I would like to learn some agriculture and gardening because I always was interested by these things but I never had any occasion to actually do this. I will be really happy to get to know you and help you with your project.
    Lionel
    I am 29, from France where I have almost lived all my life for now. I am a calm and patient person who loves to talk and take care of others.
    I am open minded and a very good listener so don't hesitate to come talking ! To me, communicating is the main key to have true relationships.
    I have started new trainings about Reiki, Bioenergy and more because I'm really interested in self-development, meditation, lithotherapy, chinse medicine etc... I have also find a new interest in trying to do some music, that's why I always keep my little kalimba everywhere I go.
    Right now, I want to learn and have new experiences ! In my opinion, doing a "Workaway" is what I need these times to meet new people despite the current situation. And I'd be happy if I can help too !

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Aniela :
    I speak Polish, French and English, I have bases in Spanish and Russian.
    I like cooking.
    I'm a Ashtanga yoga teacher.
    I like take care of young children, teach English, French and Polish and help with homework.
    I have always worked as waitress so I am not afraid of physical work.
    I learn fast and I easily talk to people.
    I have level 2 of Reiki so I can give you a try if you're interested in that kind of stuff.
    I want to learn some agriculture and gardening, farming, taking care of animals etc so I'm interesting in all kind of work connected to that.

    Lionel :
    I have already worked in different kind of jobs like worker in the field, worker at the factory, videogames seller, assurance telephone advisor, import freight operator in an airport, self-service assistant in a supermarket etc...
    Thank's to those experiences, I am very polyvalent and can learn quickly. The more I have to learn, the better I feel !
    Also, I am very fluent about human connection and I'm comfortable about working on computer.
    Right now I speak French, English and some Spanish and I'm currently learning Polish.
    I think the most important about me is that I've always been commited in all works I did because I want and like to do great job !

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    (Lionel) I'm learning polish.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    28 & 31

  • Algo más...

    We love to play all kind of board and video games and we often play with our friends and family, for example strategic, cooperation or role play games like werewolf. We love nature, hiking, being outside.
    (Lionel) : Also I 'm interested of learning music, especially percussions (Djembé, kalimba etc...). So I always travel with my kalimba and a mini framedrum.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      Mostly we're not eating meat.

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios