Lillimare

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    State of Tasmania, Australia
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey!
    My name is Lisa, I’m 33 years old and from Germany. I’m extremely excited to be traveling to Oceania and other beautiful spots in the gorgeous world beginning my journey travelling to Australia in January 2020 with my boyfriend Damian, 33 years old.
    We don’t have exactly travel plans yet, except to see where the adventure takes us, so we travel with an open mind, flexibility and spontaneity!

    Do you have any tips on where we should go?! Let us know!

    This is our first time on this side of the world and our first experiences with workaway, but not our first time volunteering!

    Lisa has been an avid and passionate volunteer in diverse communities for many years! From community children work, volunteering at a café with disabled people, canteen kitchen work, to supporting people with disabilities, volunteering with children and elderly people and working as waitress for the catering on many great and small celebrations.

    Damian is a kindergarten teacher and qualified social education worker and a passionate Goalkeeper and he teaches children in goalkeeping.

    We have an immense love for the diverse beauty of humanity. We love challenges and we want to learn, we have so much to learn!
    We seek to understand and to learn the economic, political and environmental context of our host culture.
    We want to develop and share friendships. We want to share life with people; to share cultures, ways of life, ideas, conversations, laughter, good times & vibes, experiences and adventures.
    We want to give something back to the world, starting with a smile.
    We both have a huge desire to fitness & every kind of movement.
    We are open-minded, passionate, hard worker, fast learner, adaptable, eager, open-hearted, kind, honest, sensitive & adventurer! With a compassionate, easy going, humble, patient & positive attitude!

    We love exploring new places and getting off the beaten path!

    We love the beach, the bush, forests, rivers, cities, deserts, mountains, the sky, the stars.

    We appreciate the beauty in the little things and seeing beauty in everyday life and the nature.

    We love the sunshine and riding bicycles.

    We love music & dancing!

    We love and take any chance to get active and creative, we love to take photos, cook, read, experimenting and just doing sports overall.

    Most of all we live for the present moment.
    We are passionate about life and we are excited and eager to infect people with our passion and movement to grow involved in local communities, volunteer, build friendships, make meaningful connections, share and to learn & we can’t wait to hear from you!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Enseñanza

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We are really flexible.
    Any type of work is fine for us.
    We like to put a smile on other people faces :) with our help.
    - happy persons
    - positive thinker
    - powerful
    - helpful
    - fitness trainer with b-licence
    Love:
    - prepare healthy Food & drinks
    - motivate people for exercise especially in nature
    - organizing
    ...

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Edad

    33 & 36

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarian

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios