Lillie Marie

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (12)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hi - my name ist Lillie! Recently I graduated school and now I want to travel the world, get to know new people and cultures. I can easily get excited for pretty much everything and learn fast.
    To earn some money I teached some children to improve their englisch and also I am a waitress in our local restaurant.
    Hoping for some interesting and good time!

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Eventos y sociedad
    Moda y belleza
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Vida en una granja
    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We have a huge piece of land where we live, so we have always work to do. This summer we build our own pool and another tiny house. Our dog (Golden Retriever) ist always around us and I walk him everyday.
    For fun I like to be creative, that means drawing cards like for birthdays or build some decorations by myself.
    I play the clarinet and saxophone in an orchestra (last time not that much because of the virus). Also I take care of the children in my neighborhood and spend much time with my friends.
    I am just hoping for a good time and want to enjoy every second from the different cultures.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    in 2014 I have been to Fance for an school exchange. Learned this language in school for a long time, but caused by my teachers I began to dislike french. After that I still have visited France for a few times with for hometown (we have a city partnership).in 2016 I have been to Florida with my mother, we visited a friend of her and traveled the country.I love the englisch language and I love how confident I fell while speaking englisch - learning since kindergarten - but there ist always to learn something new. in 2019 I have been to Bolivia for an exchange, it was an interesting experience, also to organize this exchange by myself.While being in Bolivia I learned some words but surprisingly understand pretty much, probably because of my acknowledge in french.i can learn to speek and understand really fast!!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    just ask me if you want to know more!! :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios