Lilianna

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello I'm Lilianna,
    I just graduated from High School (Waldorf school) and want to explore Europe, meet new people and learn and make some positive and exciting new experiences, before I head off to Uni.
    I am a social person and I like to interact with people as well as animals. I also really like doing creative things such as painting, sculpting/pottery, graffiti, knitting or crocheting although I would also love to learn new skills or improve my present ones.
    I love nature and it´s animals and would also like to learn more about how to take good care of our environment. I am also interested in other cultures and would love to learn more about them.
    I am outgoing, open minded and have a positive attitude and would love to help you bring your projects and ideas to life or just help with the daily tasks.

    Ps: I am fully vaccinated.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Escritura
    Libros
    Vegetariano o vegano
    LGBT+
    Política / justicia social

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    -Gardening: At home me and my family have our own garden so I know the basic skills. I also had gardening lessons at school and did some gardening jobs for family friends.
    -Animal care: My family has a dog and a cat which I really love. I also did two weeks of work experience on a sheep farm where I had to handle and take care of the sheep. In our school I also had to take care of chickens, ducks and donkeys.
    -Children: During the past five years or so I had multiple babysitting jobs with children from the age of 3 up to7. For school I had to do two weeks of work experience in a kindergarten so I also know how to handle children who don't know me properly. I also helped my Mom whenever she did art courses for children.
    -Art and painting: I really like painting and besides the school lessons I also did a lot of it at home. Besides of artistic panting I can also help with any painting around the house and the garden.
    -DIY/Crafts/Woodwork: I am not too experienced with these skills although I did do some woodworking in school, but I am more than happy to learn more about it and help as good as I can although patience could be required;)
    -Languages: I had french lessons in school and therefore have no day to day talking experience so I will need some time and patience but I want to improve and talk as much as I can, although there might be some times where you might need to explain something in English so I can do my tasks properly. :) My English skills are very good though since I stayed in Ireland for 6 months ans went to school there.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    I am fully vaccinated.
    I travel by car so I need a parking place.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian/ pescetarian

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios