Linda

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    I am currently in Lisbon with two friends. From the 10th of August we want to rent a campervan and travel along the west coast. We are looking for a fourth person whos older than 25 to join us! :)

    Mi próximo destino:

    Spain
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hey, I am Linda and 23 years old. Right now I live in Germany, but from the end of April I start my journey through Europe!

    I just finished my studies in sociology and psychology and my dream was always to travel after that.

    After finishing my Highschool I was in New Zealand, Australia and Indonesia where I learned so many new skills and I also got to know myself better. Now i want to travel again because I want to grow beyond myself, learn new things and get to know interesting people. I love being in the nature, I'm very spontaneous, I like to learn other people's stories and cultures!

    I'm using Workaway for the first time now because a friend told me about it with total enthusiast and it sounded like just the right fit for me. I look forward to the people I get to meet and all the experiences and adventures!

    Love, Linda

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Escritura
    Películas y televisión

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I can teach german and I would love to learn any other language.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Vida en una granja

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I studied sociology and psychology and have already done a few jobs and internships. For example, I did an internship in the veterinary practice and in the hospital. I also have a lot of customer experience, because I have already worked in the theater and clothing stores. Furthermore, I have already taken in and taken care of three street dogs and I have also been a babysitter. I also regularly cut and dye my own hair. I also have some experience in gardening, but I would like to learn more. I have also helped with some of my friends' moves, including setting up furniture. I like to make my own jewelry and also love to learn new instruments. My mother tongue is German, so I am happy to teach it to others. I also speak fluent English and a little French. I would like to improve my knowledge of French and I right know I am learning Spanish. In general, I love to learn new languages and I also love to cook. I would also like to learn how to surf or dive.

  • Edad

    24

  • Algo más...

    I play keyboard and a little bit piano and currently I'm learning guitar. I also love to play theater and I also like to read. Furthermore, I like chess, Uno and many other games. I also like to go for walks and a few months ago I started with yoga and meditation. I like singing very much, even if I can't do it very well. I also like swimming and being in the water in general.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Ich bin vegetarisch. Wenn es möglich ist auch vegan.

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.