Lennart

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    hejo I'm Lennart ! I am glad about you are reading my description. First, a short excerpt from my CV. After I finished school I decided to take myself a gab year and collected many working experience in a couple of different parts.
    Traveling is my passion and previously I told everyone I'm going to travel around the world, the beginning is now. I am a lovely, open-minded person and glad about everything you can teach me. I love cooking and being outside. Furthermore, I appreciate the small things in life and hope we can experience some together!
    I fell in love with mountains and nature. Occasionally I'm trying myself in yoga, but that isn't working as well I want it. Stay motivated is my life image and I will try everything you show me !
    although I am relaxed and cool I know how to have decency and perform appropriate!
    see you soon !
    sincerely

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Cocina y alimentación
    Política / justicia social
    Autodesarrollo

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I am really interested to practice and expend my English skills. For the exchange, I am offering you to teach you the German language. Of course, everything else I am able to teach ! I love dividing experience. !

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Hostelería/turismo

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Jardinería

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Travelling is one of the most beautiful experience and there is no place I’m not interested in ! To meet new people and collect experience is my passion. After school, I got a gap year And enjoyed a good work education taught by my Father. I worked at a construction company and know how to work hard. According to what kind of homework are to do at your home. I have some suggests, and I will encourage everyone involved to do a great job !
    That’s not all, I am also a astonishing cook and lovely with children :). But the essential is, I am glad about everything You can teach me. Doesn’t matter about what, I am optimistic we will match together like - süüüper gut (German Word for really good)!

  • Edad

    20

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.