Laura

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (5)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    lots of adventures, hiking, biking, running and sports in general. But i don't mind chilling while reading a good book, listening to music, doing crosswords

  • Descripción

    Hi, I’m Laura! I’m 21 yo and a I live in Treviso, a small town near Venice in Italy. I’m studying medicine at the university of Verona and I’ve just finished the second year.
    When I discovered about Workaway I absolutely had to join!
    I love travelling and being able to do so while being helpful in some way it’s just the perfect combo.
    I love adventures and every kind of sport such as hiking, biking, running, volley, skiing, rock climbing and many others. And if there’s something that I haven’t tried yet I don’t think twice about getting into that. Also I love being surrounded by nature and the mountains are always my favourite place.
    I’m a simple person, it doesn’t take much to make me happy. A hike in the mountains with friends and a beer at the end of the day and you’ll have the happiest girl in the world :)
    With the whole “COVID thing” I haven’t been able to do many of my favourite things but this summer I managed to finish my exams early to have time to travel and enjoy life a bit more.
    I just can’t wait to do as many things as possible a live at the fullest!

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Ciclismo
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Libros
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Fotografía

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Vida en una granja
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Enseñanza

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Other than Italian I’m pretty good at English as I spent 5 months in Canada as an exchange student when I was in high school.
    I don’t have experience in a specific field as I’m still a student but I worked as a volleyball referee for a year and I was a helper in a summer camp for a couple years.
    I’m good with practical things and I usually get things done in one way or another, I don’t give up until I reach my goal. I’m a quick learner and I love try new things and experiences!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I can teach you Italian and help practice English. I would love to learn a new language!

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios