Laura

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi, I'm Laura, originally from Cologne, but meanwhile more Austrian than German, because i've spent most of my life in southern Austria (and some other places). In the last decade I was - part time volunteer/part time paid - working with refugees and as a trainer in "Grundbildung" (basic education, literacy training).
    Now a big change will come: Following my endless longing for seaside I want to leave everything behind, go north and stay in nothern Germany for quite a while, maybe settle down ... Therefore I'm starting with workaway to get to know region and people up there!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Due to some decades of living, learning and working in various areas I'm experienced in living alone/as a couple/in communities/with children/with animals, working as farmer, teacher, journalist, writer, dance/music/theater worker,project organizer, social worker and/or travelling around.
    About ten years we managed our own farm(s), selling self manufactured productes like goat cheese, vegetables, bred and so on. The last period I was taking care of and working with refugees from all over the world. I'm very connected with nature in whatever shape it arises and as a responsable person open to jump in whereever help is needed.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante
    Portugués: Principiante

  • Edad

    58

  • Algo más...

    Interested in divers playgrounds like singing (choir, expecially georgian music); meditation, Yoga/Chi Gong, swimming and being in/at/with water, walking, biking, watching movies, making interviews, text/audio/film production, painting, handcrafts (wood, stone), dealing with language(s), experience nature (f.e. walking or gardening, agriculture or taking care of animals) ....

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegetarisch-vegan

Amigos

Comentarios