Laura

  • Austria
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Portugal
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi! My name is Laura :) I live in a small village in Austria surrended by lots of beautiful nature. In my free time I enjoy being outside. I'm really fond of going horse riding and generally being with animals. But I also like to spend time together with my family and friends, have inspiring conversations and laugh together. Two more great passions of mine are doing yoga and diving.

    Until January I studied primary education at university but I quit as I found out, that working in the traditional school system isn't what I'm looking for. Nevertheless I still love to do something with children, no matter what.

    And of course I also really like travelling. It gives me the chance to get to know new people and cultures, taste awesome food and gather unforgettable experiences. I've already been in many different countries and I'm very grateful for all the memories I made while travelling. So I couldn't imagine a life without travelling any more ;)

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Libros
    Fotografía
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I've already gathered a lot of experience in looking after children as I've a big family. Moreover I worked as a babysitter in Austria and as a summer au pair in France. One year ago I did the childrens yoga teacher training and during the last year I even travelled the world with a friend of mine and her children as their nanny.

    Morever, I'm also good in taking care of animals, especially horses. I'm used to horses since I'm a little girl and I still love to spent time with these beautiful animals.

    I'm also experienced in working with computers, taking pictures and short moves, designing simple websites and stuff like that as I've learned all these things in school. There I've also learned how to serve meals, skills which I could improve while I was working in a hotel for a couple of months.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to learn Spanish one day but I'm also interested in learning some basics in any other language or teach you some German.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Nacionalidad

    Austria

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I try to be vegan whenever it's possible but while travelling I'm also totally fine with vegetarian food.

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Fotos de competición

Comentarios