LauraTravel

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi i am Laura and i am a 19 years old Girl from Germany.
    I Love to travel and explore the nature and get to know other people and their cultures all over the world.
    I have two siblings and we travelled a lot with our parents for vacations. So I think they teached us well to be open minded and to be willing to explore new adventures.
    I am a sporty and active person who likes to be outside and enjoy the nature but on the other hand I also really like to spend some me-time with reading a book, writing diary or drawing/painting.
    My hobbies are to play tennis and badminton. Furthermore I rode horses for 8 years as well as dance ballet for 4 years back in the days. Besides I can do wind surfing and in Los Angeles I learned how to surf big waves.
    Last year My boyfriend and my sister used to teach me how to play the piano. I can say that I am not a musical talent but my feeling for rhythm is very good. I went to musical school and played the flute when I was a child.
    Although I enjoy the time spending with friends and family and with my boyfriend.
    I would like to tell you about what I have done the past couple month... I finished highschool last year and I travelled for the last two and a half month with a friend of mine through the United States of America. She is going to fly back home but I would really like to continue travelling, so I decided to sign in at workaway to stay with the host and help them with some work tasks.
    -Since five weeks i am back in Germany and i am searching for a job right now to get use to a regularly day routine. In the winter i would like to apply for an university.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I think it is a little bit difficult to talk about my skills and all the thinks I am good at because sometimes it seems different in one another perspective ... But I will try it.
    I am a friendly, open minded and positive thinking person and a good team worker.
    While I practice a lot of sport activities I decided to do my hobbies as a job in the mean time. This the reason why I have several qualifications. For example as a sport group assistant and specialist in teaching how to play tennis which I am doing in two tennis clubs around cologne.
    Whereas I have two younger siblings and I am the oldest child in my family so I learned how to take care of kids and being responsible. Therefore I am good in babysitting which I am doing in and around my neighborhood.
    Besides I helped my mom in and around the house for example with house hold such as cooking, washing dishes and cleaning (mostly my own room and hoovering the house). I am also helping with gardening during the summer.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    June 2020:
    My journey through America ended about five weeks ago with magically memories especially of Canada. I felt in love with the landscape and the canadian country lifestyle on a farm.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios