Laureline

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (3)

El perfil está conectado a

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Germany - Desde Sep 2021 Hasta Feb 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    >>>>>>> I'm currently In France --> January 2022

    Hello i'm Laureline but everyone calls me Laulau it's more easier :)

    I have a Bachelor in Political Science, I love social sciences ! Last year I was stuck too long in front of my camputer because of the CoronaCrisis so I decided to do a gap year to travel, and for the moment it's mainly Germany. --> I would like to explore Köln, Hambourg, München, Leipzig, Berlin, as well as the smaller towns and more natural landscapes of Germany ... I am very open to discovering other places and then move all over Germany.

    My ulltime dream is to become a "globe trotteuse" and realise my childhood dream of visiting every country in the world (or at least try to start haha). I am very energic, open-mind and I really enjoy meeting new people. I like to live with people from all over the world and talk about our cultures, exchange travel stories and we can also share a beer or a coffee :) and I am easily adaptable :) I like to be useful and I'm adapt very quickly to a new lifestyle/family/community... And I really enjoy the animal company and working outdoors.

    I am interested in many things like... community living projects, alternative lifestyles, permaculture, alternative reception areas and allow social mixing, traveling, hitchiking, politics, music, ( I love partyyy or just discover new music on a couch with a tee), cinema , or if you want a little help to build/repair something : I would love to work with my hands : both artistically and in DIY/construction.


    >> DEUTSCH SPRACHE : Ich habe Deutsch gelernt, seit ich in der Schule war, aber ich habe in die Uni abgebrochen, weil der Unterricht so langweilig war, sooo ich habe alles verloren, aber ich bin hier, um mein Deutsch und Englisch zu verbessern.

  • Intereses

    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Actividades al aire libre
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Libros
    Cocina y alimentación
    Vegetariano o vegano
    LGBT+
    Política / justicia social
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Cuidado de animales
    Jardinería

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I can drinking 5 teas in one day !!! I'm joking it's not very impressive...
    Skills ? hm...

    I would be very happy to give French lessons or cooking vegeterian meals, i love cooking and try new recipes ( vegan or vegetarian especially).
    I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and I like to be in their company and I know and learn from them. I had also work in 4 restaurants as a waitress and this summer I cleaned Airbnb's so I know how to do all the housekeeping.
    I also helped a few days in a collaborative workcamp in a Zone à Défendre (ZAD) to build alternativ house buuut I was just an help I don't konw how to build a house :') . I also gave some French lessons in a "squat" where unaccompanied minor refugees during this summer.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Inglés: Intermedio

  • Edad

    21

  • Algo más...

    I'm very independant and sociable, I love traveling (alone haha it's better to meet people) with my bagpack, learning new things/skills, meet new people, have long talks and DRINK TEE ! ...

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian !I (don't mind being with non-vegetarians)

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios