Luke

Desde: Gran Bretaña

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España, Francia, Portugal

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    21/06/2020 - 20/09/2020


  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I love travelling and experiencing new cultures and projects. I like to work with my hands and I am tall and strong. I love nature and people. I hope my time volunteering with others will help me to become more confident in my abilities and to learn and grow as a person and to become part of a team and project.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I've done labouring and studied plastering at college for a year. I am not very academic, but I work with my hands and learn through experiences rather a book. I am tall and strong, I am a bit shy, but I am hoping that the opportunities to volunteer will help me become more confident. I'm used to decorating and gardening. I've also had experience of working on a pig farm, looking after the pigs.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    I like scuba diving, mountain biking and exploring new places and cultures. I am trying to give up smoking, if smoking is a problem for you I am happy to use my vap and will hopefully be able to give up over time.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      Not known to be

    • Dieta especial
      no

Comentarios