Kristina

  • Noruega
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Looking for a permaculture and self-sufficiency project! Also very into rock climbing and would love to find someone to climb with

  • Descripción

    Heeeyo! I'm Kristina (26), currently living and testing out the urban life in Berlin. This in itself is kind of special for me, as I really consider myself as a nature person. But what is life without contrasts and the exploration of different sides/perspectives of life ey?

    I would describe myself as an adventurous and easy-going person, always curious and ready to explore. Since starting travelling back in 2014, I've used every opportunity I've had to explore new destinations which has resulted in the meeting of a lot of amazing people. However, as my brain and heart has developed I realised that I wanted to change my travel patterns in order to reduce my footprint. Now I want to travel more "local", slow and with the goal of having a learning experience.

    After living my past 4 years in the Northern parts of Norway, as well as close to the biggest national park in Norway, I've developed a strong passion for nature and outdoor activities. These includes camping and hiking trips in the mountains, as well as skiing, climbing and running. Other interests includes vegetarian/vegan cooking, yoga, reading and painting. I have an extreme amount of energy in my body, which I loove releasing into physical activities and work! I also have a big desire about learning more about self sufficiency, perma culture and agriculture.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Escritura
    Música
    Vegetariano o vegano
    Política / justicia social
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Práctica de idiomas

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    (Written in 2019:) I've just finished my bachelor in Arcitc Adventure Tourism so I would say Im trained in value creation and product development. I also have quite a few qualities and experiences within outdoor activities as of for instance winter camping. Ever since I was 14 years old, I've been working within hospitality with everything from cafès, mountain cabins (the Norwegian version of the rifugios in the Alps), travel agency and museums. I've also been a care-taker for mental disabled at several occasions and have had some random jobs as an orange packer and a pizzamaker. In other words, I would say I am sociable and very used and experienced in the position within the hospitality sector.

    I would also describe myself as well-organized, tidy and structured. I love beeing active and like working with practical stuff, so I would love to try out some new jobs within agriculture. Would also say I'm a quick learner!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Norwegian: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    26

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios