Kim

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Mi situación

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi, I'm Kim and I'm a Workawayer from Germany. After I finished highschool I volunteered in a school in Indonesia for 5 months. That's where I realized that helping others and getting out of my comfort zone makes me very happy. I developed a passion for travelling and experiencing and immersing myself in new, foreign cultures. I have also always loved to meet new people from all over the world and get to know their story of life.
    I study international and cultural business and if everything works out I can see myself working in tourism afterwards.
    I consider myself to have an easy-going uncomplicated and empathetic personality. I come from a big family. So I'm used to chaos and stress sometimes and can get along with it. Besides, I love sports and every kind of outdoor activities, such as hiking or surfing. I just love to be in nature and get active. I also enjoy learning languages and try to improve my french, portuguese and italian for example.
    I would be happy to help you in your project and learn new skills and help in any way I can. So see you soon?!
    All the best,
    Kim

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Deportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Fotografía
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - organising/planning trips or activities (I usually organise our active family holidays and love to get creative with it)
    - hospitality (I have worked in cafés and restaurants)
    - sports and outdoor activities (I run marathons and have got lots of energy and endurance :) )
    - teaching (I have taught English and sports to children in a school in Indonesia and think I have a good connection to children)
    - playing the piano
    - taking care of animals (I grew up with dogs and other animals)
    - motorboat license
    - I'm a good listener and try to be there for people if they need me
    - I always try to improve myself, I don't like to give up
    - open for learning new skills and facing new challenges!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Principiante
    Portugués: Principiante

  • Edad

    23

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios