Sapna Sevvandi

  • Italia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (3)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Porto, Portugal
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi travellers!
    My birth name is Sapna, but everyone calls me Ki.
    I was born and raised in the norh of Italy, I speak Italian and English fluently and basic Srilankan, my parents' language.
    I'm studying videomaking, you can see my works on instagram (@s.e.v.e.n.t.e.e.n.s)
    I want to meet different languages, systems of thinking, music, smells, smiles, love, colours...
    I feel like I have so much to learn and experience and I can't wait to see myself growing.
    Just like the seed, I don't know where to grow, I'm searching for my lights.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Yoga / bienestar
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura
    Películas y televisión
    Videografía
    Fotografía
    Astronomía
    Vegetariano o vegano
    LGBT+
    Política / justicia social
    Cuidado de plantas
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    NON-HUMAN ANIMALS
    > I volunteered at antispeceist animal sanctuaries in the north of Italy, in particular at "La Collina dei Conigli ODV".
    "La Collina dei Conigli ODV" is a voluntary association dedicated to the recovery and subsequent relocation of animals from experimental laboratories to familiar environments.
    I know how to take care of pigeons, rats, mice and rabbits.
    I also helped "Rifugio Futura" and "Fattoria Capre e Cavoli" with their non human animals, so I'm familiar with horses, cows, lambs, sheeps, goats, turkeys, donkeys, boars, ducks, chikens, rabbits.
    I was taking care of the cleaning of the stables and feeding of the animals.

    COOKING SKILLS
    > I started cooking when I was 8, I've been always curious about this aspect of life. It's not just about eating.... Cooking, feeding, sharing food it's an act of love.
    > I cook only plant-based food.
    When I was 5 my parents run a srilankan restaurant and I was always in the kitchen spying the process.
    > I volonteered at many vegan festivals such as "MiVeg", "VegImagna", "Live Green Festival".

    DOG-SITTING
    > One of my main jobs in Italy is the dog-sitter. Now it's been 5 years I'm having fun with dogs ahah!

    BABY SITTING
    > I volonteered a few years ago at a camp-out and I had a little group of kids to take care of.
    I love being surrounded by children, I feel real and I love their genuine being.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Sinhalese: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I'm learning Japanese by my own. I would love to learn German, Spanish, French, Portoguese.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    25

  • Algo más...

    Recentley I started to feed my curiosity about the world of the plants.
    Did you know that they have at least 10 more senses than us?
    I noticed that I know nothing about these creatures, I know only a few names of a few trees we can all find in cities.
    At the moment I'm living in Bologna and here we have beautiful woods that I visit at least once a week.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      100% plant-based diet

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.