Kenya

  • Nueva Zelanda
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Gardening, surfing, diving, hiking, running, yoga/meditation, gym/strength training

  • Descripción

    I am an adventurous, adaptable and caring individual who is looking for a break from my Nursing career. I have been working very hard over the last few years and work has been incredibly challenging with COVID. I can't wait to get away and do something new/travel again.

    I am fully vaccinated (2x pfizer doses and 1x booster) and I am comfortable living with vaccinated and unvaccinated individuals. I take good care of my physical health with exercise and diet.

    I am studying natural medicine (part time) so I require some internet access so I can occasionally access the content from my papers while away.

    I grew up on a farm/ lifestyle block so I have fair knowledge on animal care (horses, cows, goats, chickens) and various farming activities.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Bricolaje y manualidades
    Música
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Jardinería
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    My skills include:
    - Hardworking
    - Diligent
    - Personable
    - Cleaning, painting
    - Gardening experience
    - Good knowledge on plant/herbal medicine and nutrition
    - Farming/animal care (NZ agriculture experience)
    - Composting
    - First aid/Advanced resuscitation skills
    - Housework/cooking
    - Organised
    - I have a full NZ driving license, an international driving license and I can drive manual vehicles and small trucks

    Please note:
    - I am learning spanish, aiming to be conversational
    - I enjoy yoga/surfing etc but I don't have experience teaching these skills but I would be willing to learn
    - I am creative and have some basic art abilities
    - Able to do some landscaping/ simple building projects but I am not overly experienced in this. For example, as a teenager I helped my dad build fences, so I have some basic skills but I wouldn't be capable of building a fence by myself..

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    26

  • Algo más...

    I am a very keen environmentalist. I try and live as low waste as I can in my day to day life. I am often learning about new innovative sustainable options and I am interested in environmental projects. I may be able to offer ideas or work on DIY projects on the property to save water/ reduce waste etc.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I eat gluten free and dairy free as much as possible. Basically carbohydrates from vegetables and protein is my typical diet.

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios