Chloe & Ken

Desde: Australia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta conjunta

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Canadá

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    28/10/2020 - 15/01/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Nuestra situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Meet Ken:
    Hi, I am a 26yo guy hailing from rural Central Australia. I am an avid rock climber, love the great outdoors and have a keen interest in permaculture, self sufficiency and alternative construction. In the past few years my travels have taken me all over the world before returning to live in Brisbane while I complete my carpentry apprenticeship. I am passionate traveler and I am always eager to meet and share experience with like minded people.

    Meet Chloe:
    Hi there! I am 25 and a recent Graduate with a major in Marketing and minor in Graphic Design from Australia. For the last 10 years I have traveled to several countries mainly for vacation and am now eager to explore, travel and work in a more long-term capacity!

    In my freetime I get up to mixed bag of activities! Rock climbing, gardening, photography, cooking, ceramics, macrame, other arty projects and candle marking just to name a few. As a person who loves discovering new cultures, trying new things and meeting people, working holidays seem like the natural path!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Ken:
    - Carpenter
    - happy to have a crack at building any project or idea you have in mind. The stranger the better!
    - Eager, Fast Learner
    - Great computer skills
    - I have no problem with long, irregular and night time hours
    - Animal husbandry
    - Very easy going and personable
    - Very minimal requirements

    Chloe:
    I have worked in Hospitality, Sales and Visual Merchandising for over 10 years so I’m very comfortable being round others and getting things done. In addition to study and work, I have completed numerous Marketing Internships, focusing largely on social media, EDMs and content curation. On the side, I have also done a few photography and event decorating jobs!
    - Marketing and Sales
    - Photography
    - Fast Learner
    - Easy going and personable
    - Basic Graphic Design
    - Site building - Squarespace
    - Up to trying anything and learning new skills

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido

  • Edad

    27 & 29

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      No

Fotos

Comentarios