Julia

Desde: Francia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Alemania, Andorra, Australia, Bélgica, China, España, Estados Unidos, Francia, Gran Bretaña, Holanda ... more

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/02/2020 - 01/02/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    621

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mi situación

    viajando

  • Descripción

    Hello everyone!
    I am a earth citizen girl born in France.
    The purpose of my life is to get closer to my happy self and my goals. To do so, I keep myself active, loving and curious, learning new skills and sharpening my taste. I love to give, share and receive, skills, love and things. I'm really easy going and love to be close to nature, animals and people!
    The spiritual and physical journey in which I am, told me that (my) happiness is quite simple (in theory I admit) : good food, physical work, nice people, passion for what I do and heaps of nature and respect.
    I love to think, I love to work and learn, I love to have deep conversations, to be creative, to make music, to teach yoga, to ride horses, ...!
    I am a very dynamic and dedicated person, I love to do anything I can to keep myself active, get to experience new things and help.
    As I said before life is simple and all about balance. I apply this "rule" on different scales, from myself to living in a community. Therefore I'm pretty happy to help with anything but especially would like to get closer to horses again at the moment.
    I'm also very good with any animals and kids in general. :)
    I am willing to learn from you and this world! See you soon!

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - horse riding (12 years)
    - yoga teaching (1 year)
    - animal care (all life)
    - cooking (all life)
    - painting art pieces on walls (drawing all life + few murals)
    - gardening (3 years on and off)
    - building (few construction sites, renovations)
    - childcare (few months all together)
    I am a creative type! I love to draw, paint, sing, I'm learning the guitar and sansula and use to play the piano. I "dance", I've studied design for a while, I love to decorate houses and places, paint walls, create art with natural artefacts, actually pretty much any form of art! I'm also very creative in the kitchen and love to cook, discover new ingredients and recipes :).
    I'm handy, know how to handle tools and machines, I have basic abilities in building and love to assist renovations and construction sites to learn even more in building.
    I've been growing food and taking care of nature in a community garden, in wwoofings and workaways. Getting to know more about permaculture and plants for medicine, turning them into balms, oils, ...
    I am a yoga instructor and would be happy to share my practice and way of life. I can teach the movements, the breathings, the meditative songs, meditation and the basic practice of Ayurvedic natural medicine.
    I am passionated by horses. I have been riding for more than 10 years and stopped because of not matching with the horse riding system I was in anymore. Now I would be pleased to help around horses and get close to those animals again with the different approche I've learnt.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Principiante
    Spanish: Principiante
    French: Principiante

  • Edad

    23

  • Nacionalidad

    French

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Not really, just prefer not to eat meat or fish

Fotos

Comentarios