Hildur & Kajsa

  • Islas Feroe
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estamos

    viajando

    Nuestro próximo destino:

    Switzerland
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello,
    we are two friends from the Faroe islands looking for a new fresh experience! Our names are Hildur and Kajsa, 20 and 21 years old. We were classmates in college and after finishing last year, we have worked different jobs. Both have worked with kids in daycare/kindergarden, which has given us a lot of knowledge on that area. In addition to that Kajsa has worked in a retirement home, and Hildur as a waiter in a restaurant and hotel.

    Kajsa about Hildur:

    Hildur is a very comfortable person to be around and always has some funny remarks to add to a conversation. When I first met her I wasn't sure that we would become friends, but then she responded so well to my jokes and had this light hearted feeling to her, which really caught me off guard - in a good way.
    She`s a very ambitious and curious person who enjoys experiencing new things.
    She is very talented at drawing and painting and has sold a lot of her art work. I am desperately trying to remain friends with her so I can be there by her side when she becomes a famous artist. :)
    Hildur is a also a big nerd, which she probably won't admit. Just ask her about harry potter and she will start rambling.


    Hildur about Kajsa:
    Kajsa is the funniest person I know, and always makes me smile. She is such a kind and welcoming person. She has a creative mind which she shows through art and different projects, that really portray her fun and unique personality. Truely one of a kind person, in the best way possible!
    Being smart and intelligent, makes her a auick learner, and is good at dealing with things thrown her way.
    Kajsa is very sweet and caring, which makes her very easy to like. Hence why everyone who knows her, ends up liking her. She gives great advice and is so observant.
    With kajsa you are guaranteed a good time, many jokes and a lot of laughter.

  • Intereses

    Fitness
    Baile
    Animales
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Escritura
    Libros
    Música
    Videografía
    Blogging
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Historia
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que queremos compartir o aprender

    Nos interesa:  

    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Vida en una granja
    Mantenimiento general

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Compañía para ancianos
    Proyectos artísticos
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

    Podemos enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    We both like to cook and bake.
    We both have experience in child care (have worked with kids aged 1-6 years old).
    We both are creative people. We like art such as drawing and painting and some film making.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Danish: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Faroese: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante
    Japonés: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Always interested to learn a new language or improve one of the languages we are already learning. We would be able to teach Faroese, Danish and English as we are fluent in these languages. I (Kajsa) can teach you Swedish but only orally, because I lived there for a while. Willing to learn any language.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    21 & 21

  • Algo más...

    We enjoy nature, culture and interested in cuisine.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios

Amigos

Comentarios