Katrin

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (3)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hello, my name is Kati, I'm 34 years old and I'm from Germany.
    I'm a workawayer since more than one year and I gained some really cool experiences through workaway already. Until now I could only travel for a couple weeks at a time but for my next trip in 2020 I'm looking for a new experience. I want to go to Spain to live there for 4 months to get more into the language and be sorrounded by it. I want to improve my Spanish so I prefer to travel to an area of Spain where people speak Castellano. So the plan is to take a break from work as a kind of a sabbatical. Currently I work at a nice office and have daily contact with a lot of people. In my company we design and manufacture cool adventure-playgrounds for children of all ages, it's a really nice workplace. Around 10 years ago I got my exam as a joiner and have experiences with craftsman work.
    I also have some skills in relation with Kids in addition to the experiences I got through my workaway trips.
    I have been involved as a supervisor in summer camps with children, so I think I've got a few tricks on how to handle them. 5 years ago I also worked as a volunteer for a social association to spend time with children and teach them how to swim. I did it in my leisure time on the weekends. It was a really nice time since I really love kids. I think I'm strong enough to help them go in the right direction but also I love making activities fun for them.
    I am an honest, kind, talkative, responsible, reliable, funny and happy Person. I have an open personality and I am always willing to try new things.
    Currently I'm learning Spanish in a very nice class taught by a native speaker from Spain. It's only an instruction class but I'm willing to broaden my horizon and learn the language better... it's never too late for that.
    I would love to get the chance to meet new people and I really hope I can find a nice family who likes my profile and wants me to come.
    I don't expect anything from my host family but respect and good times.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Ciclismo
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Ayuda doméstica

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    child care, cooking, help in the house, experiences with craftsman work

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    34

  • Nacionalidad

    German

  • Algo más...

    In my leisure time I meet friends and spend time with my family. I like to do some sport. I like to go hiking, I LOVE to cook and I love good food.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      no

    • Dieta especial
      no

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios