Katy

  • Gran Bretaña
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Good Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

  • Descripción

    I love to travel and explore new places. I’ve experienced some of the most beautiful places having lived in Canada and Australia.

    I love being outdoors, you can find me snowboarding, hiking and surfing in my free time. I enjoy cooking, reading and watching series/films/documentaries on Netflix.

    I’m used to hard work and working all hours. I love a challenge and feel that’s something I need right now.

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I’ve worked in banking, hospitality and retail. Each of these roles require excellent customer experience and attention to detail.

    I am friendly and outgoing and always happy to help. I can work independently or as part of a team.

    I have great verbal and written communication skills. I’m happy to answer phones, send emails and/or deal with issues face to face.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Edad

    30

  • Algo más...

    I enjoy going the gym, swimming and playing netball. Keeping fit is important for both physical and mental health.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Pescatarian/vegetarian

Comentarios

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios