Justin

Desde: Estados Unidos

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Brasil, Chile, Costa Rica, España, Finlandia, Francia, Gran Bretaña, Grecia, Irlanda, Italia, Jamaica, Noruega, Nueva Zelanda, Panamá, Suecia, Suiza, Tailandia

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/12/2018 - 01/05/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer

  • Descripción

    Hello, my name is Justin, I am 21 years old and from the United States. This is my second year with workaway- I had a great experience last year! I enjoy annually taking the winter season off from here as my seasonal job as a landscaper and travel to many different countries. I am interested in finding a host that could help me experience/ learn their own traditions and practices of specialties or interests that I share, as well as something in return from myself. Volunteering feels great for me, to be enjoying work and make it more of a lifestyle rather than a job. I'm not afraid of living in simple conditions, a remote setting in nature or even to downtown in a city. Luxury is not important to me, it's all about what comes with the experience. Setting is important to me however, that is why WorkAway is so great, with endless options. I long to reach all types of settings in many places to learn the cultures and ways of life of other countries, developing my own skills and knowledge from that experience. It's great to be able to connect with someone and establish a friendship through my travels, I value that the most. Being able to feel settled in somewhere and get to know my surroundings; rather than busy traveling. I’m looking for positive stress-free environments, I am a very down to earth, easy going and respective and individual. I think you will find me to be a compassionate and ethical guest. I would like to hear from you with a little information about yourself as well!
    Best Reguards, Safe Traveling

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda con animales
    Projecto artístico

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Gardening, Pruning, Planting, General Maintenance, Building, Outdoor, Environmental, Hiking, Biking, Music, Guitar, Art, Animal Care

  • Idiomas hablados

    English

  • Edad

    22

  • Nacionalidad

    American

  • Algo más...

    I hiked the Appalachian trail from Georgia to Maine in 2016

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia
      No

    • Dieta especial
      Vegan gluten-free

Fotos

Comentarios