Justyna

  • Polonia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Panama - Desde Dic 2022 Hasta Dic 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi! Cześć! My name is Justyna, I am open-minded, optimistic and dynamic 35 years old, seeking for an opportunity to "feel" the world through traveling and learn more about myself, as I am interested in self-consciousness.
    I am looking for the opportunity to learn more about the different cultures and countries through traveling, and I realize it is the best way to go deeper if I will spend some time helping in the environment I would like to explore.
    The easiest way to describe myself is my life credo: "You can be whoever you want and learn everything if you are open-minded and want to do so" :)

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Sostenibilidad
    Idiomas
    Películas y televisión
    Música
    Cocina y alimentación
    Cultura
    Autodesarrollo
    Eventos y sociedad
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would like to teach English. In terms of expanding knowledge of new language I am interested in improving my Spanish and learn some basics of the new language of a country I will go to.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Trabajo de caridad
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Vida en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    The easiest way to describe myself is my life credo: "You can be whoever you want and learn everything if you are openminded and want to do so" :)

    I have wide angle of interests, I studied English Philology, Psychology and Quality Management.
    Last 8 years I worked for international companies, firstly in human resources (recruiting and development), later in quality as a team manager. I have excellent interpersonal skills, self-organization, computer skills, love to work with different cultures and...people, basicly I desire to work with people :) That was a medical industry as I need to feel I am supporting people in a good way. Besides work, I was volounteer and English tutor after work. I also like to work manualy, physically to feel the work in my hands.

    COMPUTER and SOCIAL MEDIA: I can use computer easily and can share my experience in communication, employer branding, social media and basic of marketing. I am although creative, so you can use it in a wide scope.

    TEACHING and CHILDREN: I love children, I was volounteer in Older Sister program, which allowed me to teach English, support children in doing their homework and organize creative activities (both to make lectures more enjoyable and make children more focus, and to organize ebvents for them).

    CUISINE: My passion is cuisine and cooking for other. I like to share food. It makes me satisfied, when I can see smiling faces around the table. I am "hungry" of new tastes, how to combine them and not afraid to use kitchen equipment.

    HOUSEWORK: As a student, during summer holidays, I migrated twice to United Kingdom where I worked as a receptionist and housekeeper. I also got experience in small house renovation, such as painting walls and floors, renovate furnitures.

    PLANTS: My parents are foresters, so I grew up close to the nature, which plays a huge part in my life. I am familiar with planting trees and gardening, I like to get my hands dirty :)

    In Polish culture we had the expresion: I am the woman and I am not afraid of any kind of job" that reflect my can-do attitude perfectly.

    In Gallup test my top 5 talents are: activator, individualization, learner, relator, achiever.

    I can tell you more about myself,just ask :)

  • Edad

    35

  • Algo más...

    My heart beats to mountain trekking and I hike in my freetime whenever I can.
    Also as I grow up near to the nature I love woods and their ecosystem.
    Last year I inland sailing exam and start to learn to sail in a boat.

    I love to play Scrabble, dice, board games and any card game.
    What is more, I love listening to music and I cannot imagine myslef without it in my life...especially rock, jazz, nujazz, funk, etno and psytrance.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios