Julie

  • Francia
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (4)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Actividades que me interesan:

    Currently planning my trip (beginning of march to end of may) in Costa Rica, and open to any tips or travel buddy

  • Descripción

    Hi everyone !

    I'm looking for travel buddies/ hosts in Costa Rica for my trip starting by march 8th.
    I'm doing a gap year between my bachelor and master's degree (starting in september) so I have time to spend and enjoy travelling, discover new cultures... as well as meet new people and learn new skills.

    I'm planning to volunteer in a foster home the 1st month and then travel around the country.Also, Interact with different people is really important to me and I appreciate the hostels' vibes, for example, where we can meet great people.

    Please feel free to contact me if you have tips to share about Costa Rica, if you need a motivated volunteer of if you are looking for a travel buddy !
    I also see this trip as an opportunity to improve my english and spanish.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Deportes de equipo
    Deportes de invierno
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura
    Libros

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I have some professional experiences with:
    - customer service as I worked in a hard discount shop during a summer,
    - child care as I used to do a lot of babysitting and I also worked for 2 years in a company that helps children with their homework
    - little bit of cooking and service at the bar as I was STAFF during a Street Food Festival in Lyon (France)

    Then, I can also help with various tasks such as reception, animal care, gardening, welcome guests, art (I love drawing and I took drawing classes for 5 years), cleaning and housekeeping...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I'm interested in improving my spanish and I can teach some french words in exchange ;)

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    22

  • Algo más...

    I enjoy sport activities: volleyball, tennis, fitness, yoga... also surf but I really need to practice.
    Anyway I think that any sport makes me happy !
    Then, cooking some tasty dishes for my friends and family is something that I really like to do.
    I'm interested in art, especially drawing, and I love listening to music (every kind of music, I'm not difficult)

    I'm very curious so any new activity could interest me, especially with some great people to share it !

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Comentarios


Amigos

Comentarios