Judith

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Amigos (6)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Fuerteventura, Spain - Desde Mar 2022 Hasta May 2022
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hi there :)
    My name is Judith, I'm 20 years old and I am currently looking for possibilities to see the world, meeting new people, doing different types of work, broadening my horizon and generally new experiences.
    I finished school in 2020 and started studying geography at a university. My want to see more faces of our amazing world and get richer in life experiences.

    I have experience in the hostel/hotel and catering business as I have been working in a golf restaurant for 5 years. Plus I gained my experience in several hotels in terms of check in/check out, as well as preparing rooms and taking care of the guests.
    I am a very open, social and helpful person. I am always ready to give everyone a good time, being very responsible and mature at the same time.

    Furthermore I love being creative - especially drawing and painting but also when it comes to projects, implementing one's own ideas etc.
    But I don't worry about getting my hands dirty and I like new challenges so it doesn't matter what work you want me to do.
    I just hope to meet new people and different cultures I can learn about as well as creating memories to never forget.

  • Intereses

    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Dibujo y pintura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I am really open-minded and extroverted. I easily adapt to new situations and new people. Communication is usually no problem for me as I can speak german, english, french and spanish. I am also really good with animals because I have a dog, chicken and a horse at home. I love taking in new challenges and responsibilities - so I am open for any work you would like me to do. I also really like cooking - I have been a vegetarian for 8 years and trying new recipes and combinations has become a real passion and healthy lifestyle of mine. Besides cooking I also help with chores and general cleaning.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante
    Latin: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I would love to improve my language skills and also teaching others how to speak f.e german, english etc.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Algo más...

    I can‘t wait to meet you :)

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      Vegetarian

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios

Este workawayer aún no ha recibido comentarios.