Judith Metje

Desde: Alemania

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    Canadá

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    13/11/2019 - 20/10/2020

  • Medallas

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Descripción

    Hey
    My Name is Judith Henke I am 25 years old and coming from Hamburg, Germany.

    I started my journey in November 2019 and I will travel through Canada for one year.
    I did some nice experience with workaway in the last few month and I really enjoy that kind of traveling.
    I‘m curious about the landscape and very excited about what lies ahead.
    I‘m in British Columbia till August.

    I am an open minded person, interessed in different works.

    In Germany i work as a cabinetmaker.
    Therefore i could help you with buildingprojects or similar of you need.
    But in general i like to work outside and i like to work with animals or doing gardening.

    So if you need help, contact me :).

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    Because of my job as a cabinetmaker I like the manual work but in every direction.
    I was grown up on kind of a farm with many animals.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English, german, a little bit of french

  • Edad

    25

  • Nacionalidad

    German

  • Algo más...

    I like sports and hiking.

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

El perfil está conectado a

cristophergrand


Fotos

Comentarios