Johanna

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

    Mi próximo destino:

    Spain
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello👋🏼😊
    I‘m Johanna a 19 year old girl from Germany and I finished school this year in april.
    Even though I spent the last 13 years studying I feel like I know so little and therefore decided to use my time after graduating to travel around the world to gain new experiences and seek for some adventures.
    I play the violin in an orchestra, I do gymnastics and other sports and love photography. I have a mostly healthy and sustainable lifestyle and I‘m always keen to learn more about that.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Navegar / barcos
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arquitectura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I’m a very open minded person and I’m looking forward to participate in any project that can teach me something or enables me to apply and extend my skills. I like to get things done and work hard and as long as you take the time to explain me what I have to do I’ll be excited about doing it. However I also love to sit together in the evenings just chatting and exchanging thoughts.

    I love any kind of animals. My family currently shares life with two dogs, one of which is blind and therefore needs to be treated with a lot of patience. I also have some experience with horses and I would love to work with them again.

    I have two younger brothers which I took care of very often, so if you need someone to look after your kids I would be happy to do that.

    I can do every kind of basic work that needs to be done in and around the house including doing the laundry, cleaning, cooking and stuff like that.

    I also like to work in the garden, I have several small vegetable patches at home that I take care of, but I would love to improve my gardening skills.

    To summarize it: I‘m curious to learn about whatever you have to offer and happy to help out as much as I can.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    20

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      I‘m a vegetarian but also love vegan food.🌱 And even though I don‘t eat meat I‘ll let you enjoy yours in peace.😉

Comentarios


Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios