João Luís

  • Portugal
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (1)

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    en casa

  • Descripción

    Hi!
    I'm João, 18 and I live in Portugal. I've spent the last few years studying arts and music in school and I'm currently taking a gap year before going to university.

    My main strength is creativity: I love drawing, designing, playing instruments and making music and crafting/building different things. I'm also interested in various other areas such as programming, technology and working with wood and metal. I'm a fast learner and eager to develop new skills.
    As for experience, I've taught drawing and music classes to kids and adults and have done graphic and musical work for different projects. I also know a bit about web design and digital marketing.

    I'm travelling this year because I want to meet new people and have opportunities to share and learn all sorts of different things. I'm a strong proponent of volunteer work and being multifaceted/having knowledge about multiple fields. I'd describe myself as being calm, patient, easygoing yet curious and hardworking.

    Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions! I'm open to doing video calls as well.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Naturaleza
    Acampada
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes de equipo
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Vida en autocaravana
    Trabajo de caridad
    Carpintería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas
    Dibujo y pintura

    mostrar más
  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Cuidado de animales

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Hostelería/turismo

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    - I've studied arts and music and have experience with creative work. I can produce different types of graphic work as well as composing, recording and playing music. I also like to work on projects that involve wood, metal and building things. On a lesser degree, I'm good at technology and have some knowledge about digital marketing, programming and web design.

    - I have some experience with teaching. I've taught piano and drawing classes to both adults and kids.

    - As far as languages go I am a native portuguese speaker, I can speak english fluently and I also know some esperanto.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Esperanto: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    I'm not not a teacher by any means but I'm willing to share and learn new languages casually.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Edad

    19

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios